Garrick Jones


Coming Soon. 

Mid-year 2022

men at war



My Name is Jimmy

Novella to be included in a mid-summer collection, the story is about a man returned from war who travels to Darwin in 1947 to find out what happened to his mate, Sandy, killed during the Japanese bombings of the city in 1942

It’s a murder-mystery, with a bit of erotica thrown in for good measure, an exciting, well-paced adventure story (that’s what my beta readers tell me, anyway)

With my editor in the UK right now. Details of publication coming soon.

details coming soon